Teacher of the Year

Clear Creek is proud to have so many outstanding teachers! Each year, one teacher is selected by the staff to represent our school as Teacher of the Year.
2019-2020      Ms. Anne DeKoker
2018-2019      Mrs. Christy Abernathy
2017-2018      Mrs. Breanna Page
2016-2017      Ms. Robin Morrow
2015-2016      Mrs. Allison LaRue 
2014-2015      Mrs. Mandi Cullifer
2013-2014      Miss Anne DeKoker
2012-2013      Mrs. Beverly Hancock
2011-2012      Mrs. Natalie Taylor
2010-2011      Mrs. Carla Bowen
2009-2010      Ms. Misty Milam
2008-2009      Mrs. Carol Branton
2007-2008      Mrs. Laurie Henchey
2006-2007      Mrs. Alecia Bearden
2005-2006      Mrs. Laura Hughes
2004-2005      Mrs. Cameron Allmon