Student Support » CCES Staff List

CCES Staff List

 
Name Role Email Phone Number
Mrs. Christy Abernathy Kindergarten Teacher christy.abernathy@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Miss Danielle Abernathy 2nd Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Shelly Abernathy GATEWAY Teacher (Gifted)
 
 
Mrs. Kayla Atkins Receptionist kayla.atkins@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5401
Mr. Richard Atkins Technology Support Specialist
 
 
Mrs. Adrian Bagley Learning Support Specialist  adrian.bagley@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Miss Courtney Belcher Paraprofessional courtney.belcher@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Julie Bingham PreK Teacher julie.bingham@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Holly Bishop Counselor holly.bishop@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5406
Mrs. Carla Bowen 5th Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Kim Bowman Kindergarten Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Francie Brown 1st Grade Teacher francie.brown@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Christy Bryson Special Education Teacher christy.bryson@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mr. Steve Callahan Lead Custodian stephen.callahan@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Genevieve Cochran Lead Secretary & Registrar cenevieve.cochran@bartow.k12.ga.us
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5405
Ms. Tessa Colgan 1st Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Christy Cooper 4th Grade Teacher
 
 
Ms. Erica Cornett 3rd Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Julie Cox Launch Paraprofessional
 
 
Mr. Ian Cox Cafeteria Manager
 
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5407
Mrs. Mandi Cullifer Kindergarten Teacher mandi.cullifer@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Miss Anne DeKoker 2nd Grade Teacher anne.dekoker@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Laurel Doster 4th Grade Teacher laurel.doster@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Debra Fetherolf Nurse debra.fetherolf@bartow.k12.ga.us  
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5415
Mrs. Amy Fleming Paraprofessional amy.fleming@bartow.k12.ga.us    
Mrs. Judy Forsyth Paraprofessional Judy.forsyth@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Jessica Fowler Paraprofessional jessica.fowler@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Ms. Macy Fowler 4th Grade Teacher macy.fowler@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Leah Frost Launch Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Kristl Grant PreK Teacher
 
 
Ms. Nicole Gibson 4th Grade Teacher
 
 
Ms. April Guice Cafeteria
 
 
Mrs. Felicia Hall 4th Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Beverly Hancock 5th Grade Teacher beverly.hancock@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mr. Kaleb Harkins Music Teacher kaleb.harkins@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Ms. Emily Harris Speech Teacher emily.harris@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Coach Eric Harris PE Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Leslie Healy 5th Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Keri Hughes 2nd Grade Teacher keri.hughes@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Laura Hughes 3rd Grade Teacher laura.hughes@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Ms. Staci Hughes Computer Teacher staci.hughes@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Tammy Isaac Paraprofessional tammy.isaac@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Christina Kern 2nd Grade Teacher christina.kern@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Kim Knott Special Education Teacher kim.knott@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Christy Lusian Occupational Therapist christy.lusian@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Jennifer Martel Media Specialist jennifer.martel@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5413
Mrs. Jennifer Mauldin Instructional Lead Teacher jennifer.mauldin@bartow.k12.ga.us    
Mrs. Jessica McKinney Launch Paraprofessional jessica.mckinney@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Ms. Misty Milam Kindergarten Teacher misty.milam@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Jessica Miro 3rd Grade Teacher
 
 
Mrs. Ellen Mooney Assistant Principal ellen.mooney@bartow.k12.ga.us 
(770) 606-5800
ext. 5403
Ms. Robin Morrow GATEWAY Teacher (Gifted) robin.morrow@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Lori Napiantek 3rd Grade Teacher lori.napiantek@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Deborah Nation Technology Support Specialist
 
 
Ms. Stephani Neal PreK Paraprofessional stephanie.neal@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Breanna Page 1st Grade Teacher breanna.page@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Jamie Pavao 1st Grade Teacher jamie.pavao@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Stephanie Pearson 2nd Grade Teacher stephanie.pearson@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Tara Ridley Paraprofessional tara.ridley@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Amanda Robinson Special Education Teacher amanda.robinson@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Stormy Ruff Lead Special Education Teacher stormy.ruff@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Stephanie Silvers Bookkeeper stephanie.silvers@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 (770) 606-5800
ext. 5409
Mrs. Nicole Souders Paraprofessional nicole.souders@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Amy Southerland 1st Grade Teacher amy.southerland@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Jennifer Stanfield ESOL jennifer.stanfield@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Sarah Stephens PreK Teacher sarah.stephens@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Ms. Stacey Stoker Custodian stacey.stoker@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Natalie Taylor 3rd Grade Teacher natalie.taylor@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Denise Townsend Paraprofessional denise.townsend@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Mrs. Callie Tutherow Kindergarten Teacher callie.tutherow@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Dr. Kelly Wade Principal
 
(770) 606-5800
ext. 5404
Mr. Darrell Wilkins Custodian
 
Mrs. Savannah Wilson 5th Grade Teacher savannah.wilson@bartow.k12.ga.us   
Miss Ashton Wood 5th Grade Teacher ashton.wood@bartow.k12.ga.us